Skip to content

Matt Elias (WIP)

Matt Elias

from Darkerprojects.com "The Falcon Banner"

Chapter 12, Paragraph 8, Verse 3. “Oaah, Shit.” – Matthew Elias. The Universe According to Matthew Elias.

OK. I couldn’t wait to get started on this until I got back. I needed my pretty boy painting fix. So now that I’ve started it… I can get back to what I’m supposed to be doing – which is designing characters for my friend’s project. (Sorry Cy! I’ll get to it now, I promise! >_<) Hopefully this will be on my mind all of next week so when I come back, I can’t wait to just hop on the box and finish it! I want to do at least a handful of the characters from this audio drama series.

Check it out! The Falcon Banner by Darkerprojects.com

Peace outside!

Aru

UPDATE: See it finished! -> Matt Elias

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Niiiceee… how long did it take you to draw that? Look impressive 8D

    January 31, 2010
  2. Thanks! haha.. still a looong way to go on it. Hmm… probably 2-3 hours? I honestly can’t remember anymore!

    Oh crap I have to get back to it!! >__<;;; too much to do…

    February 17, 2010
  3. Christopher P. Lydon #

    Wow, I am touched.

    Thank you.

    October 10, 2010
    • Wow! A visit from the author himself! I’m honoured! πŸ˜€ I’m such a huge fan of this story!

      October 10, 2010
      • Christopher P. Lydon #

        Thanks, you have amazing talent. You wouldn’t be interested in a cover, would you?

        October 10, 2010
  4. Wow, I’d be stoked!

    It will have to be after this month because I’m a bit snowed under with a lot of various things… but my email is on my main website – http://www.altheaaseoche.com/

    looking forward to hearing from you. πŸ™‚

    October 12, 2010
  5. Sky #

    YAY now I have a face to go with Mattie/Edward also a voice love the series. Also your good! πŸ™‚

    April 1, 2012

Leave a Reply

